• 75°

About Us

The Troy Messenger
918 South Brundidge Street
P.O. Box 727
Troy, Alabama 36081
Phone: (334) 566-4270

Bobby Rice
Publisher
Email: bobby.rice@troymessenger.com
Phone: (334) 670-6308

Jaine Treadwell
Features
Email: jaine.treadwell@troymessenger.com
Phone: (334) 670-6302

Mike Hensley
Sports
Email: mike.hensley@troymessenger.com
Phone: (334) 670-6316

Natalie Sutter
Advertising
Email: natalie.sutter@troymessenger.com
Phone: (334) 465-5610

News
Email: news@troymessenger.com
Phone: (334) 670-6323

Legals
Email: legals@troymessenger.com
Phone: (334) 566-4270

Obituaries 
Email: obituaries@troymessenger.com
Phone: (334) 566-4270

Sports
Email: sports@troymessenger.com
Phone: (334) 670-6316

Birthdays, Datebook, General Info 
Email: info@troymessenger.com
Phone: (334) 566-4270